Life Begins Anew

I’ve been away from blogging for a while. I plan to return and post at least some short posts every once in a while. The few of you who had asked me where I was and/or have still stayed as subscribers, thank you! And if you are still wondering why I was away, here’s why:

lifedrawing

6 responses to “Life Begins Anew

  1. riteshbb

    Welcome back

  2. You were being missed, Vishal… Welcome back!

  3. Jigar Doshi

    Nice one.

    On Tuesday, January 15, 2013, A Blank Slate wrote: > Vishal posted: “I’ve been away from blogging for a while. I plan to return and post at least some short posts every once in a while. The few of you who had asked me where I was and/or have still stayed as subscribers, thank you! And if you are still wondering why I was a” >

  4. welcome back, and i’m really enjoying going through your new posts.. it’s been long that i read some good stuff from you..

  5. Happy reading your new post…thanks.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 66 other followers

On Twitter

Categories

